Dolmetscher Liste

Aline Ackers

Firma: gsd-nrw
50968 Köln

Mobil: 0177 4931843
schreib@aline-ackers.de
Jennifer Amma Antwi

Firma: selSoft
45721 Haltern am See

Mobil: 0173 5632433
amma@selsoft.de
Irina Baumbach




Mobil: 01522 4254124
irinbaumbach@gmail.com
Julia Beer

Firma: Skarabee
50997 Köln

Mobil: 0173 5847156
j.beer@skarabee.de
Gabriele Behrenberg

Firma: gsd-nrw
50127 Bergheim
Tel.: 02271 95921
Mobil: 0170 4144610
g.behrenberg@t-online.de
Juliane Sanna Berg

Firma: Tridimo GbR
51702 Bergneustadt
Tel.: 0221 97779798
Mobil: 0171 2005495
info@tridimo.de
Karin Bergmann


45472 Mülheim a.d. Ruhr
Tel.: 0208 781934
Mobil: 0172 6499497
karinbergmann64@gmail.com
Stephanie Bergschneider




Mobil: 0179 5906410
st.bergschneider@gmx.de
Kathleen Bieling

Firma: Bielingual
45527 Hattingen
Tel.: 02324 9882268
Mobil: 01577 2994563
kathleen.bieling@gmx.de
Sabrina Bille


45549 Sprockhövel

Mobil: 0162 9164377
kontakt@sabrina-bille.de
Gisela Binczyk

Firma: Manos GbR
52355 Düren
Tel.: 02421 993085
Mobil: 0177 2875396
info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Simone Binczyk

Firma: Manos GbR
50672 Köln
Tel.: 0221 8004155
Mobil: 0177 2875397
info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Bastienne Blatz

Firma: Skarabee
51491 Overrath
Tel.: 02233 922923
Mobil: 0171 1942938
b.blatz@skarabee.de
Melanie Bloemkolk

Firma: www.signs.nrw
45894 Gelsenkirchen
Tel.: 0209 97759590
Mobil: 0151 46518029
melanie@bloemkolk.de
Jenny Blok


40549 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 021155787611
Mobil: 01771633707
kontakt@jennyblok.de
Ulrike Bobka


52064 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 48269
Mobil: 0177 6774464
u.bobka@gmail.com
Sabine Breves-Kluth


50259 Pulheim

Mobil: 0172 8438268
breves-kluth-gsd@netcologne.de
Konstanze Bustian





konstanze@bustian.de
Antje Coenen


40215 Düsseldorf

Mobil: 0178 1812436
info@wijuka.de
Simon Deimel

Firma: a.mao Rose GbR

Tel.: 02368 8988086
Mobil: 0173 6659128
simon.deimel@a-mao.de
www.a-mao.de
Jenny Deininger

Firma: a.mao Rose GbR


Mobil: 0174 1679489
jenny.deininger@web.de
Claudia Dubbelfeld

Firma: Kairos
53881 Euskirchen
Tel.: 02251 89769
Mobil: 0178 7903563
kairos-dolmetscher@posteo.de
Anneliese Dumjahn

Firma: GSD
53332 Bornheim
Tel.: 02222 989467
Mobil: 0151 11516713
kontakt@gsd-dumjahn.de
Friederike Ehrhardt

Firma: Manos GbR
50171 Kerpen
Tel.: 02233 4028992
Mobil: 0177 1880426
info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Nina Falter


52385 Nideggen-Schmidt

Mobil: 017647109337
nina.falter.gsd@web.de
Isabel Faul


50823 Köln

Mobil: 0176 24616020
mail@isabel-faul.de
Julia Feltkamp

Firma: Hand & Wort
48149 Münster

Mobil: 0152 28600749
j.feltkamp@handundwort.de
Hiltrud Fischer


45772 Marl
Tel.: 02365 86543
Mobil: 0172 5392836
hifima@web.de
Verena Fischer


44139 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 4425118
Mobil: 0176 62013878
Verena.f@gmx.de
Stavroula Fourtouna




Mobil: 01739830335
s.fourtouna@gmx.de
Marika Franke


33605 Bielefeld
Tel.: 0521 94985969
Mobil: 0176 41107551
gsd@marikafranke.de
Dorothea Funk


44787 Bochum

Mobil: 0177 3192409
dorotheafunk@googlemail.com
Marie Gäbler

Firma: Konexus GbR
49328 Melle

Mobil: 0162 2135802
marie.gaebler@konexus.de
Marco González Athenas

Firma: Hände in Bewegung
50733 Köln

Mobil: 0151-22916291
dolmi@h-i-b.info
http://www.haende-in-bewegung.de
Rafael Grombelka
taub
Firma: Skarabee
45149 Essen


r.grombelka@skarabee.de
Leonie Hanne





hanne.leonie@gmail.com
Heide Hassert


53894 Mechernich
Tel.: 02443 903048
Mobil: 0157 72072759
h.hassert@t-online.de
Antje Hebeler


52382 Niederzier

Mobil: 0179 3976508
antje.hebeler@gmx.de
Stephan Hehl


40233 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 7308511
Mobil: 0162 4723093
info@stephan-hehl.de
Dario Heinrich




Mobil: 0157 32513099
dolmetschen.heinrich@web.de
Silke Heuser

Firma: Skarabee
52222 Stolberg
Tel.: 02233 922923
Mobil: 0172 2537590
s.heuser@skarabee.de
Sophie Hoffmann

Firma: Tridimo
42275 Wuppertal


sophie.hoffmann@tridimo.de
Ronja Hollenbach

Firma: Tridimo



info@tridimo.de
Sandra Hoppe

Firma: Sichtbar
33615 Bielefeld
Tel.: 0521 38455966
Mobil: 0176 82457156
s.hoppe@sichtbar-bielefeld.de
Frauke Hoppe

Firma: Sichtbar Bielefeld
33615 Bielefeld
Tel.: 0521/38455966
Mobil: 0176/82457156

http://www.sichtbar-bielefeld.de/
Katharina Hullen


47269 Duisburg
Tel.: 0203 9340726
Mobil: 0171 7415702
katharina.hullen@gmx.de
Marja Hummert

Firma: Hand & Wort
48147 Münster

Mobil: 0173 8826300
m.hummert@handundwort.de
Sandra Janetzki



Tel.: 0541 77086811
Mobil: 0176 20637650

Karoline Janouch

Firma: konversa
50933 Köln
Tel.: 0221 96235410
Mobil: 0163 2438574
info@konversa-dolmetschen.de
www.konversa-dolmetschen.de
Ramona Kahl


40627 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 87528199
Mobil: 0151 53626670
r.kahl@gmx.net
Kirsten Kalström




Mobil: 0176 98595783
k.kalstroem@gmx.de
Christina Kirketerp

Firma: manuvista-dortmund
44265 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 4775027
Mobil: 0172 4143615
c.kirketerp@manuvista.de
Stefanie Klefeker

Firma: kreuz & quer
45149 Essen
Tel.: 0201 8761810
Mobil: 0171 3565091
sklefeker@kreuz-und-quer.info
www.klefeker.de
Michaela Klenner


45657 Recklinghausen

Mobil: 0157 72097767
michaela.klenner@posteo.de
Wiebke Klingsporn

Firma: Tridimo GbR
50858 Köln

Mobil: 0151 28419802
wiebke.klingsporn@tridimo.de
Andrea Knipping

Firma: Viamanum
33814 Altenbeken
Tel.: 05255 935 6844
Mobil: 0170 4788258
a.knipping@viamanum.de
www.viamanum.de
Karina Knipping

Firma: Viamanum
33814 Altenbeken
Tel.: 05255 9356844
Mobil: 0170 4788262
K.Knipping@viamanum.de
Monika Knufmann


58239 Schwerte

Mobil: 0174 7733846
info@monika-knufmann.de
Kira Knühmann-Stengel

Firma: Transignum GbR
45472 Mühlheim a.d. Ruhr
Tel.: 0208 782229411
Mobil: 0172 9755911
info@transignum.de
Wiebke Kögel


31700 Heuerßen / Stadthagen
Tel.: 05725 7069844
Mobil: 0173 5182315
w.koegel@vodafone.de
Anna Kohnert


33609 Bielefeld

Mobil: 015759615303
anna-kohnert@gmx.de
Zeynep Korur-Demir

Firma: Transignum GbR
45472 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Tel.: 0208 782229411

info@transignum.de
Monika Krumpen

Firma: Monika Krumpen
50354 Hürth
Tel.: 02233 99 43 03
Mobil: 0174 9898571
krumpen@dolmetschen.koeln
Julia Kühler

Firma: Sichtbar
33615 Bielefeld



Petra Landmann

Firma: Landmann
33649 Bielefeld
Tel.: 0521 2372052
Mobil: 0177 5382959
info@gsd-landmann.de
http://www.gsd-landmann.de
Janna Latzel


40227 Düsseldorf

Mobil: 0176 82175691
janna.latzel@gmail.com
Friedel Lechtleitner

Firma: ViKo
45476 Mühlheim a.d. Ruhr
Tel.: 0208 779691
Mobil: 0172 4005625
f.lechtleitner@web.de
Sandra Lintz-Naumann

Firma: Wort Gebärde Schrift
52224 Stolberg

Mobil: 0163 6045228

Mareike Lohmann


59387 Ascheberg

Mobil: 0177 4302620
mareike@gsd-lohmann.de
Alexandra Lorenz

Firma: deaf-line
45721 Haltern am See
Tel.: 02364 949412
Mobil: 0173 2903553
info@selsoft.de
Ursula Luchte

Firma: Tridimo GbR

Tel.: 0221 97779798
Mobil: 0170 9547085
info@tridimo.de
Gerda Mallek


44267 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 7248362
Mobil: 0172 2368526
gerstenberger@zfg-dortmund.de
Maren Männel


45886 Gelsenkirchen
Tel.: 0209 1551996
Mobil: 0172 2413010
MarenMp@web.de
Margit Maul


45772 Marl
Tel.: 02365 7295677
Mobil: 0163 8402521
post@MargitMaul.de
Klaus Meinhold

Firma: Transignum GbR
45472 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Tel.: 0208 782229411
Mobil: 0162 9820987
info@transignum.de
Jana Meinhold




Mobil: 0174 2405848
jana_meinhold@web.de
Britta Meinicke


51063 Köln
Tel.: 0221 248340
Mobil: 0162 8966479
b.meinicke@netcologne.de
Magdalena Meisen

Firma: Skarabee
52372 Kreuzau bei Düren
Tel.: 02422 904244
Mobil: 0172 2477317
m.meisen@skarabee.de
Nadine Melhorn

Firma: gsd-nrw
68169 Mannheim

Mobil: 01525 4758526
info@gsd-nrw.de
Constanze Möller

Firma: www.niemann-david.de


Mobil: 0176 24956965
c.moeller@niemann-david.de
Lena Mönicke

Firma: ViaManum
33184 Altenbeken
Tel.: 05255 9356844
Mobil: 0171 8392283
l.moenicke@viamanum.de
Linda Isabel Münch

Firma: Tridimo
50859 Köln

Mobil: 0175 3823509
info@tridimo.de
Runa Musiol


51588 Nümbrecht

Mobil: 0176 80135659
rmusiol@kleinerdrei.net
David Niemann

Firma: www.niemann-david.de
45657 Recklinghausen
Tel.: 02361 4902266
Mobil: 0157 39450889
info-davidniemann@email.de
Carina Norf

Firma: manos GbR

Tel.: 022334028992
Mobil: 01771880426
info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Daniel Nusch

Firma: Tridimo GbR
51069 Köln
Tel.: 0221 97779798
Mobil: 0151 67510414
info@tridimo.de
http://www.tridimo.de
Lilia Odaew


32549 Bad Oeynhausen

Mobil: 0162 4460226
odaew@web.de
Jessica Pallaske


57368 Lennestadt

Mobil: 0170 4664469
pallaske@gmx.de
Eva Pellmann


45665 Recklinghausen

Mobil: 0151 20116564
eva.pellmann@posteo.de
Kristin Polke


50825 Köln
Tel.: 0171 9943779
Mobil: 0171 9943779
kpolke@gmx.de
Roman Poryadin
taub

40547 Düsseldorf

Mobil: 0151 22075562
roman.poryadin@gmx.de
Stephanie Prothmann


58239 Schwerte
Tel.: 02304 777897
Mobil: 0178 7778970
stephanie.prothmann@web.de
Bärbel Recker


49536 Lienen
Tel.: 05483 749246
Mobil: 0171 3151451
b.recker@gmx.de
Katharina Rehbein


52066 Aachen
Tel.: 0179 8106827
Mobil: 0179 8106827

Barbara Reike


53639 Königswinter
Tel.: 02244 9278516
Mobil: 0172 2406259
barbara.reike@mailbox.org
Katharina Rerich
taub

47051 Duisburg

Mobil: 0177 8058342
rerich.ka@gmail.com
Maribel Riecke


58809 Neuenrade

Mobil: 0172 1885298
m.riecke@live.de
Yvonne Riesop




Mobil: 0176 55367590
yvonne.riesop@gmx.de
Sophia Rißler


44795 Bochum
Tel.: 0234 58640427
Mobil: 0172 4429552
sophia.rissler@aol.de
Anja Röper


40231 Düsseldorf

Mobil: 0176 23599382
roeper@posteo.de
Thorsten Rose

Firma: a.mao Rose GbR
45739 Oer Erkenschwick
Tel.: 02368 8988086
Mobil: 0162 9826761
info@a-mao.de
www.a-mao.de
Timo Rosenbaum

Firma: a.mao Rose GbR

Tel.: 02368 898086
Mobil: 0152 59964651
timo.rosenbaum@a-mao.de
www.a-mao.de
Claudia Salz


42389 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202 9462912
Mobil: 0172 2029834

Tobias Schacht

Firma: Manos-Dolmetscher

Tel.: 02233 4028992
Mobil: 0177 1880426
info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Dominic Schacht
Kind gehörloser Eltern
Firma: Tridimo
51069 Köln

Mobil: 0160 97535246
dominic.schacht@tridimo.de
www.tridimo.de
Andrea Schäfer

Firma: ViaManum

Tel.: 05255-9356844
Mobil: 0151-40765555
a.schaefer@viamanum.de
Vincent Schiprowski

Firma: selSoft oHG
45770 Marl
Tel.: 02364 949412
Mobil: 01525 4618193
vincent@selsoft.de
Marion Schmallenbach


57250 Netphen
Tel.: 02738 307656
Mobil: 0151 11064277
mail@schmalli.com
Heike Schmelter

Firma: Trialog
50259 Pulheim

Mobil: 0177 3216242
info@trialog-dgs.de
www.trialog-dgs.de
Charlotte Schmitz-Hübsch




Mobil: 0176 62024444
charlottewellemeyer@gmail.com
Ellen Schömig

Firma: Manos GbR

Tel.: 02233 4028992
Mobil: 0177 1880426
info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Aileen Schulz

Firma: Transignum GbR
45472 Mülheim a.d. Ruhr
Tel.: 0208 782229411

schulzaileen@web.de
Susanne Schweizer

Firma: Manos GbR
50321 Brühl
Tel.: 02233 4028992
Mobil: 0177 1880426
info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Heidi Seeber


40231 Düsseldorf

Mobil: 0173 2349059
heidi.seeber@gmail.com
Marina Siebeck-Reifarth


44532 Lünen

Mobil: 0170 2053634

Jennifer Söhn


40233 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 1742414
Mobil: 0179 1407029
soehn@dolmetschwerk.de
Vesna Speier




Mobil: 0177 9318916
vesnaspeier@aol.com
Mechtild Steinhauer


37619 Bodenwerder

Mobil: 0151 17317741
gsd@mechstein.org
Ursel Syrzisko


47798 Krefeld
Tel.: 02151 773483
Mobil: 0173 5253099

Tina Tegethoff


58452 Witten
Tel.: 02302 2035719
Mobil: 0157 76822519
mail@sodigs.de
Tom Temming

Firma: manuvista münsterland
48341 Altenberge

Mobil: 0172 5330622
tom.temming@manuvista.de
Ulrike Thoenes


48268 Greven
Tel.: 02571 5701948
Mobil: 0163 6042486
uthoenes@googlemail.com
Savina Tilmann

Firma: Sichtzeichen
45473 Mühlheim a.d. Ruhr
Tel.: 0208 30250963
Mobil: 0179 3230320
info@sichtzeichen.com
Anna Tomasini


53639 Königswinter

Mobil: 01577 2999442
anna.tomasini.gsd@gmail.com
Frauke van Ophuysen


58636 Iserlohn
Tel.: 02371 22893
Mobil: 0160 95316295
frauke_van_ophuysen@web.de
Roman von Berg

Firma: Tridimo GbR
51469 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel.: 0221 97779798
Mobil: 0151 25282990
roman.vonberg@tridimo.de
Daniel von Berg

Firma: Tridimo GbR
51469 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel.: 0221 97779798
Mobil: 0160 92105811
info@tridimo.de
Anna Voß

Firma: Sichtbar

Tel.: 0521 38455966
Mobil: 0176 80781613

Carina Wemhoff

Firma: selSoft oHG
45721 Haltern am See

Mobil: 0172 8401507
carina@selsoft.de
Hanna Wessel

Firma: hgz-aachen


Mobil: 01577 2981755
hannawessel@hgz-aachen.de
Monika Widners


40477 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 483774
Mobil: 0172 6494960
widners@t-online.de
Nina Wiencek


44319 Dortmund

Mobil: 017670624449
Ninawiencek@gmx.de
Esther Winking


48341 Altenberge
Tel.: 02505 4896556
Mobil: 0177 7106146
ewinking@t-online.de
Sandra Wolfien

Firma: Skarabee
50997 Köln
Tel.: 02233 922923
Mobil: 0173 7293470
s.wolfien@skarabee.de
Ute Wortmann

Firma: Konexus
49328 Melle-Buer
Tel.: 05427 922657
Mobil: 0172 5330623
Ute.Wortmann@gmx.de
Alexandra Wünsch


40595 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 1684035
Mobil: 0174 7932546
alexandra.wuensch@web.de
Katja Wüsten


50670 Köln
Tel.: 0221 739512
Mobil: 0176 26120883
k.wuesten@gmx.net
Judith Zeus


47057 Duisburg
Tel.: 0203 3175363
Mobil: 0177 7639251
judith.zeus@gmx.de
Stephanie Zouhair
taub

45468 Mühlheim an der Ruhr

Mobil: 0176/47887045
Dolmetscherin.Zouhair@gmx.de
Michael Zymelka

Firma: lioOon · Gebärdensprachdolmetschen
50825 Köln

Mobil: 0176 98184010
m.zymelka@liooon.de
https://liooon.de