Dolmetscherliste ohne Fotos

Name PLZ Stadt Telefon Mobil Email
Aline Ackers 50968 Köln 0177 4931843 schreib@aline-ackers.de
Jennifer Amma Antwi 46284 Dorsten 0151 68 48 91 87 mail@amma-dgs.de
Irina Baumbach irinbaumbach@gmail.com
Julia Beer 50997 Köln 0173 5847156 j.beer@skarabee.de
Gabriele Behrenberg 50127 Bergheim 02271 95921 0170 4144610 g.behrenberg@t-online.de
Juliane Sanna Berg 51702 Bergneustadt 0221 97779798 0171 2005495 info@tridimo.de
Karin Bergmann 45472 Mülheim a.d. Ruhr 0208 781934 0172 6499497 karinbergmann64@gmail.com
Stephanie Bergschneider 41542 Dormagen 0179 5906410 st.bergschneider@gmx.de
Kathleen Bieling 45527 Hattingen 02324 9882268 01577 2994563 kathleen.bieling@gmx.de
Sabrina Bille 45549 Sprockhövel 0162 9164377 kontakt@sabrina-bille.de
Gisela Binczyk 52355 Düren 02421 993085 0177 2875396 info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Simone Binczyk 50672 Köln 0221 8004155 0177 2875397 info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Bastienne Blatz 51491 Overrath 02233 922923 0171 1942938 b.blatz@skarabee.de
Melanie Bloemkolk 45894 Gelsenkirchen 0209 97759590 0151 46518029 melanie@bloemkolk.de
Jenny Blok 40549 Düsseldorf 021155787611 01771633707 kontakt@jennyblok.de
Ulrike Bobka 52064 Aachen 0241 48269 0177 6774464 u.bobka@gmail.com
Sabine Breves-Kluth 50259 Pulheim 0172 8438268 breves-kluth-gsd@netcologne.de
Konstanze Bustian Aachen konstanze@bustian.de
Simon Deimel Düsseldorf 02368 8988086 0173 6659128 simon.deimel@a-mao.de
Jenny Deininger 0174 1679489 jenny.deininger@web.de
Claudia Dubbelfeld 53881 Euskirchen 02251 89769 0178 7903563 kairos-dolmetscher@posteo.de
Anneliese Dumjahn 53332 Bornheim 02222 989467 0151 11516713 kontakt@gsd-dumjahn.de
Friederike Ehrhardt 50171 Kerpen 02233 4028992 0177 1880426 info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Nina Falter 52385 Nideggen-Schmidt 017647109337 nina.falter.gsd@web.de
Isabel Faul 50823 Köln 0176 24616020 mail@isabel-faul.de
Julia Feltkamp 48149 Münster 0152 28600749 j.feltkamp@handundwort.de
Hiltrud Fischer 45772 Marl 02365 86543 0172 5392836 hifima@web.de
Verena Fischer 44139 Dortmund 0231 4425118 0176 62013878 Verena.f@gmx.de
Stavroula Fourtouna Mönchengladbach 01739830335 s.fourtouna@gmx.de
Marika Franke 33605 Bielefeld 0521 94985969 0176 41107551 gsd@marikafranke.de
Dorothea Funk 44787 Bochum 0177 3192409 dorotheafunk@googlemail.com
Lisa Fürstenberg 50997 Köln 02233 922 923 0173 7178394 l.fuerstenberg@skarabee.de
Marie Gäbler 49328 Melle 0162 2135802 marie.gaebler@konexus.de
Marco González Athenas 50733 Köln 0151-22916291 dolmi@h-i-b.info
Rafael Grombelka 45149 Essen r.grombelka@skarabee.de
Leonie Hanne 45219 Essen 0157 82661512 0157 82661512 hanne.leonie@gmail.com
Heide Hassert 53894 Mechernich 02443 903048 0157 72072759 h.hassert@t-online.de
Antje Hebeler 52382 Niederzier 0179 3976508 antje.hebeler@gmx.de
Stephan Hehl 40233 Düsseldorf 0211 7308511 0162 4723093 info@stephan-hehl.de
Dario Heinrich Bielefeld 0157 32513099 dolmetschen.heinrich@web.de
Silke Heuser 52222 Stolberg 02233 922923 0172 2537590 s.heuser@skarabee.de
Sophie Hoffmann 42275 Wuppertal sophie.hoffmann@tridimo.de
Ronja Hollenbach Köln info@tridimo.de
Sandra Hoppe 33615 Bielefeld 0521 38455966 0176 82457156 s.hoppe@sichtbar-bielefeld.de
Frauke Hoppe 33615 Bielefeld 0521/38455966 0176/82457156
Katharina Hullen 47269 Duisburg 0203 9340726 0171 7415702 katharina.hullen@gmx.de
Marja Hummert 48147 Münster 0173 8826300 m.hummert@handundwort.de
Angelika Huppertz angelika.huppertz@web.de
Sandra Janetzki Osnabrück 0541 77086811 0176 20637650
Karoline Janouch 50933 Köln 0221 96235410 0163 2438574 info@konversa-dolmetschen.de
Antje Kabus 40215 Düsseldorf 0178 1812436 info@wijuka.de
Ramona Kahl 40627 Düsseldorf 0211 87528199 0151 53626670 r.kahl@gmx.net
Kirsten Kalström 0176 98595783 k.kalstroem@gmx.de
Christina Kirketerp 44265 Dortmund 0231 4775027 0172 4143615 c.kirketerp@manuvista.de
Stefanie Klefeker 45149 Essen 0201 8761810 0171 3565091 sklefeker@kreuz-und-quer.info
Michaela Klenner 45657 Recklinghausen 0157 72097767 michaela.klenner@posteo.de
Wiebke Klingsporn 50858 Köln 0151 28419802 wiebke.klingsporn@tridimo.de
Andrea Knipping 33814 Altenbeken 05255 935 6844 0170 4788258 a.knipping@viamanum.de
Karina Knipping 33814 Altenbeken 05255 9356844 0170 4788262 K.Knipping@viamanum.de
Monika Knufmann 58239 Schwerte 0174 7733846 info@monika-knufmann.de
Kira Knühmann-Stengel 45472 Mühlheim a.d. Ruhr 0208 782229411 0172 9755911 info@transignum.de
Wiebke Kögel 31700 Heuerßen / Stadthagen 05725 7069844 0173 5182315 w.koegel@vodafone.de
Anna Kohnert 32549 Bad Oeynhausen 015759615303 anna-kohnert@gmx.de
Zeynep Korur-Demir 45472 Mülheim an der Ruhr 0208 782229411 info@transignum.de
Monika Krumpen 50354 Hürth 02233 99 43 03 0174 9898571 krumpen@dolmetschen.koeln
Julia Kühler 33615 Bielefeld
Petra Landmann 33649 Bielefeld 0521 2372052 0177 5382959 info@gsd-landmann.de
Janna Latzel 40227 Düsseldorf 0176 82175691 janna.latzel@gmail.com
Friedel Lechtleitner 45476 Mühlheim a.d. Ruhr 0208 779691 0172 4005625 f.lechtleitner@web.de
Sandra Lintz-Naumann 52224 Stolberg 0163 6045228
Mareike Lohmann 59387 Ascheberg 0177 4302620 mareike@gsd-lohmann.de
Alexandra Lorenz 45721 Haltern am See 02364 949412 0173 2903553 info@selsoft.de
Ursula Luchte Limbourg (Belgien) 0221 97779798 0170 9547085 info@tridimo.de
Gerda Mallek 44267 Dortmund 0231 7248362 0172 2368526 gerstenberger@zfg-dortmund.de
Maren Männel 45886 Gelsenkirchen 0209 1551996 0172 2413010 MarenMp@web.de
Margit Maul 45772 Marl 02365 7295677 0163 8402521 post@MargitMaul.de
Klaus Meinhold 45472 Mülheim an der Ruhr 0208 782229411 0162 9820987 info@transignum.de
Jana Meinhold Münster 0174 2405848 jana_meinhold@web.de
Britta Meinicke 51063 Köln 0221 248340 0162 8966479 b.meinicke@netcologne.de
Magdalena Meisen 52372 Kreuzau bei Düren 02422 904244 0172 2477317 m.meisen@skarabee.de
Constanze Möller Recklinghausen 0176 24956965 c.moeller@niemann-david.de
Lena Mönicke 33184 Altenbeken 05255 9356844 0171 8392283 l.moenicke@viamanum.de
Linda Isabel Münch 50859 Köln 0175 3823509 info@tridimo.de
Runa Musiol 51588 Nümbrecht 0176 80135659 rmusiol@kleinerdrei.net
David Niemann 45657 Recklinghausen 02361 4902266 0157 39450889 info-davidniemann@email.de
Carina Norf Wuppertal 022334028992 01771880426 info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Daniel Nusch 51069 Köln 0221 97779798 0151 67510414 info@tridimo.de
Lilia Odaew 32549 Bad Oeynhausen 0162 4460226 odaew@web.de
Jessica Pallaske 57368 Lennestadt 0170 4664469 pallaske@gmx.de
Eva Pellmann 45665 Recklinghausen 0151 20116564 eva.pellmann@posteo.de
Kristin Polke 50825 Köln 0171 9943779 0171 9943779 kpolke@gmx.de
Roman Poryadin 40547 Düsseldorf 0151 22075562 roman.poryadin@gmx.de
Stephanie Prothmann 58239 Schwerte 02304 777897 0178 7778970 stephanie.prothmann@web.de
Bärbel Recker 49536 Lienen 05483 749246 0171 3151451 b.recker@gmx.de
Katharina Rehbein 52066 Aachen 0179 8106827 0179 8106827
Barbara Reike 53639 Königswinter 02244 9278516 0172 2406259 barbara.reike@mailbox.org
Katharina Rerich 47051 Duisburg 0177 8058342 rerich.ka@gmail.com
Maribel Riecke 58809 Neuenrade 0172 1885298 m.riecke@live.de
Yvonne Riesop 47506 Neukirchen Vluyn 0176 55367590 yvonne.riesop@gmx.de
Sophia Rißler 44795 Bochum 0234 58640427 0172 4429552 sophia.rissler@aol.de
Anja Röper 40231 Düsseldorf 0176 23599382 roeper@posteo.de
Thorsten Rose 45739 Oer Erkenschwick 02368 8988086 0162 9826761 info@a-mao.de
Timo Rosenbaum Düsseldorf 02368 898086 0152 59964651 timo.rosenbaum@a-mao.de
Claudia Salz 42389 Wuppertal 0202 9462912 0172 2029834
Tobias Schacht Köln 02233 4028992 0177 1880426 info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Dominic Schacht 51069 Köln 0160 97535246 dominic.schacht@tridimo.de
Andrea Schäfer 32816 Schieder-Schwalenberg 05233 3831468 0151 42875623 kontakt@gsd-lippe.de
Vincent Schiprowski Münster 015209472751 der.lautmaler@posteo.de
Marion Schmallenbach 57250 Netphen 02738 307656 0151 11064277 mail@schmalli.com
Heike Schmelter 50259 Pulheim 0177 3216242 info@trialog-dgs.de
Charlotte Schmitz-Hübsch Münster 0176 62024444 charlottewellemeyer@gmail.com
Ellen Schömig Köln 02233 4028992 0177 1880426 info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Aileen Schulz 45472 Mülheim a.d. Ruhr 0208 782229411 schulzaileen@web.de
Susanne Schweizer 50321 Brühl 02233 4028992 0177 1880426 info@manos-dolmetscher.de
Heidi Seeber 40231 Düsseldorf 0173 2349059 heidi.seeber@gmail.com
Marina Siebeck-Reifarth 44532 Lünen 0170 2053634
Vesna Speier 50672 Köln 0177 9318916 vesnaspeier@aol.com
Mechtild Steinhauer 37619 Bodenwerder 0151 17317741 gsd@mechstein.org
Ursel Syrzisko 47798 Krefeld 02151 773483 0173 5253099
Tina Tegethoff 58452 Witten 02302 2035719 0157 76822519 mail@sodigs.de
Tom Temming 48341 Altenberge 0172 5330622 tom.temming@manuvista.de
Ulrike Thoenes 48151 Münster 0163 6042486 uthoenes@googlemail.com
Anna Tomasini 53639 Königswinter 01577 2999442 anna.tomasini.gsd@gmail.com
Frauke van Ophuysen 58636 Iserlohn 02371 22893 0160 95316295 frauke_van_ophuysen@web.de
Roman von Berg 51469 Bergisch Gladbach 0221 97779798 0151 25282990 roman.vonberg@tridimo.de
Daniel von Berg 51469 Bergisch Gladbach 0221 97779798 0160 92105811 info@tridimo.de
Anna Voß Bielefeld 0521 38455966 0176 80781613
Carina Wemhoff 45721 Haltern am See 0172 8401507 carina@selsoft.de
Hanna Wessel Aachen 01577 2981755 hannawessel@hgz-aachen.de
Monika Widners 40477 Düsseldorf 0211 483774 0172 6494960 widners@t-online.de
Nina Wiencek 44319 Dortmund 017670624449 Ninawiencek@gmx.de
Esther Winking 48341 Altenberge 02505 4896556 0177 7106146 ewinking@t-online.de
Sandra Wolfien 50997 Köln 02233 922923 0173 7293470 s.wolfien@skarabee.de
Ute Wortmann 49328 Melle-Buer 05427 922657 0172 5330623 Ute.Wortmann@gmx.de
Alexandra Wünsch 40595 Düsseldorf 0211 1684035 0174 7932546 alexandra.wuensch@web.de
Katja Wüsten 50670 Köln 0221 739512 0176 26120883 k.wuesten@gmx.net
Judith Zeus 47057 Duisburg 0203 3175363 0177 7639251 judith.zeus@gmx.de
Stephanie Zouhair 45468 Mühlheim an der Ruhr 0176/47887045 s.zouhair@gmx.de
Michael Zymelka 50825 Köln 0176 98184010 m.zymelka@liooon.de